Picture of Beautiful Loss - Kevin Click

Beautiful Loss - Kevin Click

Featuring the new theme song of Growing Through Grace "Faithful Father" by Kevin Click Singer-songwriter, worship leader and conference speaker. Kevin was born and raised in Southern California, but his roots are in American Country music. Kevin has spent his time playing and singing throughout the years in everything from church cathedrals to Hollywood clubs. He is passionate about communicating God’s truth through his music both to the church and the world at large. Over the span his career he has recorded eight albums including his latest release “Beautiful Loss” Kevin is currently the Pastor of Worship at Calvary Chapel South Bay in Southern California and many of his songs are being sung in churches across the United States.
Bookmark and Share
1  Let My Life Be Praise
2  Mercy Seat 
3  Something Other Than Gone
4  Walk On Water
5  Unique
6  Faithful Father
7  Power of the Cross
8  Shine
9  Never Lost Again
10 Road to Bethlehem

Current rating is 0.00. Total votes 0.
Picture of CD Album
CD Album

$12.99 (USD)
Product reviews